Honorable Company of Ethical Management Award

2019 The 30th Incheon International Airport Corporation
2018 The 29th Korea Expressway Corporation
2017 The 28th Incheon Port Authority, LOTTE Department Store, Korea Midland Power
The 27th Korea Marine Environment Management Corporation
2016 The 26th Hankook Tire, Hyundai Glovis, Korea Infrastructure Safety &Technology Corporation
The 25th Kolma Korea, Jeju Free International City Development Center
2015 The 24th Samchully Corporation
The 23th Namhwa Construction Corporation, Korea Gas Safety Corporation
2014 The 22th Hyundai Card, Busan Environmental Corporation
The 21th Jeju Technopark, Jeju Semiconductor
2013 The 20th Kolen Corporation
The 19th The Beautiful Foundation
2012 The 18th Shinhanlife, Douzone
The 17th Korea Agro-Fisheries Trade Corporation, Korea Deposit Insurance Corporation, Travelers'map Corporation
2011 The 16th GS Caltex, KB Kookmin Bank, Genin Corporation
The 15th Korea Housing Finance Corporation, Samsung Medical Center
2010 The 14th Shinsegae Corporation, Hanyoung Textile Printing Corporation, Korea Expressway Corporation
The 13th SK Holdings C&C
2009 The 12th KEPCO KPS, Johnson Cotrols Automotive Korea
The 11th Konyang University
2008 The 10th KT,Binggrae
The 9th SKT, Ktoto Corporation
2007 The 8th HanjinTransportationCorporation
The 7th Samsung SDI
2006 The 6th Hanjin Transportation Corporation
The 5th DB Insurance Corporation
2005 The 4th POSCO
The 3th LG Chem, Korea United Pharm Corporation
2004 The 2th Yuhan-Kimberly
2003 The 1th Kyobo Life Corporation